Marshall speaker dating

Director of Battery Systems Engineering, Director of Transmission Controls Engineering, Director of Powertrain Controller Engineering, Director of Powertrain Software Engineering, and development of powertrain and vehicle electrical systems were her core engineering responsibilities.A review of the current global trends in vehicle electrification and automotive battery technologies will be presented.Maximilian Fichtner, Ph D, Executive Director, Helmholtz Institute Ulm (HIU); Managing Director, Energy Storage Group, Institute of Nanotechnology, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Maximilian Fichtner is a full professor (W3) for Solid State Chemistry at the Ulm University and head of Materials-I at the Helmholtz-Institute Ulm for Electrochemical Storage (HIU).Since 2015 he is also Executive Director of the institute.She was recently awarded the Burton Metal by the Microscopy Society of America (2016).Kyeongjae (KJ) Cho, Ph D, Professor, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, The University of Texas, Dallas KJ Cho has received his Bachelor degree (1986) and Master degree (1988) in Physics from the Seoul National University (Seoul, Korea), and Ph D (1994) in Physics from MIT (Cambridge, MA, USA).

C1A NEXT-GENERATION BATTERY RESEARCH Miaofang Chi, Ph D, Senior Staff Scientist, Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences, Oak Ridge National Laboratory Miaofang Chi currently is a senior staff scientist at the Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences (CNMS) at Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL).

In 2014 Rachid Yazami, John Goodenough, Yoshio Nishi and Akira Yoshino were awarded the Draper Prize by the National Academy of Engineering for pioneering and leading the groundwork for today’s lithium-ion battery.

In this presentation, we will show how online thermodynamics data collection and processing addresses the SOC and SOH determination.

He has worked as a postdoctoral associate (1994-1995) and research scientist (1995-1997) in the Research Laboratory of Electronics at MIT.

During 1995-1996, he has had a joint appointment in the Division of Engineering and Applied Sciences at Harvard University.

Leave a Reply